Contacts

16th of March 2009

For general enquiries:
Justine Elderfield
Justine.elderfield@coastalwatch.com
1800 20 75 02

Editorial & Content:
Louis Macindoe
louis@mountainwatch.com

For advertising enquiries please contact:

Doug Lees
General Manager
0405 100 044
doug.lees@3cmg.com.au

Ella Risby
Strategic Media Manager
0415 575 816
ella.risby@3cmg.com.au

Shane Newman
Strategic Media Manager
0438 491 103
shane.newman@3cmg.com.au

For ad specs please contact:

Miles Finlay
mfinlay@coastalwatch.com

Marketing
For all marketing enquiries, please contact:
Lulu Wilkinson
lulu.wilkinson@3cmg.com.au

Snail Mail:
Editor – Mountainwatch.com
681 Barrenjoey Rd
Avalon NSW 2107

Discussion
comments powered by Disqus

Shop Latest

News

Thredbo 60 Years of Stoke - The Next Generation

Read more

Brand Watch – XTM – Heat The Homeless Campaign

Read more

Preseason Snowfall Two - Resort Wrap Up And Photos

Read more

Warren Miller Film Premiere - ‘Here, There & Everywhere’

Read more

The Art Of Skiing - The Most Unique Ski Edit You've Ever Seen - Video

Read more

Editor's Top Travel Picks

Mountain Biking Season Officially Open at Thredbo - MTB Trail Report

Read more

Exploring Japan's Remote Ski Resorts in Tohoku - Travel Guide

Read more

The Mountainwatch Guide to the Hakuba Valley - Travel

Read more

Here's Five Reasons You Should Ski Aspen This Year - Travel

Read more

Discovering the Ultimate South Island Short Break at High Peak Heliski - Travel

Read more