Contacts

16th of March 2009

For general enquiries:
Justine Elderfield
Justine.elderfield@coastalwatch.com
1800 20 75 02

Editorial & Content:
hello@mountainwatch.com

For advertising enquiries please contact:

Doug Lees
General Manager
0405 100 044
doug.lees@3cmg.com.au

Ella Risby
Strategic Media Manager
0415 575 816
ella.risby@3cmg.com.au

Shane Newman
Strategic Media Manager
0438 491 103
shane.newman@3cmg.com.au

For ad specs please contact:

Miles Finlay
mfinlay@coastalwatch.com

Marketing
For all marketing enquiries, please contact:
Lulu Wilkinson
lulu.wilkinson@3cmg.com.au

Snail Mail:
Editor – Mountainwatch.com
681 Barrenjoey Rd
Avalon NSW 2107

Shop Latest

News

Perisher Investing $4.2 Million in New Chairlift and Snowmaking

Read more

Burton Snowboards Announces The Revolutionary Burton Step On System

Read more

Massive Snow Event Coming To Sydney

Read more

Fuelling the Tribe

Read more

Better than Torstein's top to Bottom Run? - Shredbots R3Boot - Pre-review

Read more

Editor's Top Travel Picks

Mountain Biking Season Officially Open at Thredbo - MTB Trail Report

Read more

Exploring Japan's Remote Ski Resorts in Tohoku - Travel Guide

Read more

The Mountainwatch Guide to the Hakuba Valley - Travel

Read more

Here's Five Reasons You Should Ski Aspen This Year - Travel

Read more

Discovering the Ultimate South Island Short Break at High Peak Heliski - Travel

Read more