2010 Dew Hut Jam Riders Announced

July 15th, 2010

Mitch Williams from Forum Snowboards spinning over the Hut in last years event. Mitch will be back with a new team mate in 2010 – Charlie Steinbecker from Jindabyne.

The 2010 Dew Hut Jam invited rider list has been released. The team event has two riders per team and this year there has been 15 teams invited. This means 30 riders will now be going hard for the $19,000 cash prize pool on the night. The event is scheduled for July 31st, 2010 at Mt Buller resort Victoria.

Dew Hut Jam 2010 Invited Riders List:

Quiksilver – Tim Laidlaw, Nate Perry
Billabong – Clint Allan, Robbie Walker
Burton – Chris DeCampo, Jye Kearney
Ride – Keiran McLaughlin, Andrew Roth
Forum – Charlie Steinbecker, Mitch Williams
Nitro – Darragh Walsh, Jarryd Williams
3CS – Jason Currie, Gus St Leon
Technine – Lance Rees, Lucas McGrath
DC – Ryan Tiene, Mikey Williams
Oakley – Jake Koia, Stef Zeestraten
Ashbury – Pete Long, Jake McArthy
Capita – Matt Sedunary, Ian Wallace
DestynVia – Cohen Davis, Ben Willick
K2 – Andy Lloyd, Jackson Allen
Skull Candy – Jason Maxfield, Sam Murphy

To check out more from last years event CLICK HERE.